Hydesville Day 2024

A Celebration of the Advent of Modern Spiritualism

Join us for a gathering of Spiritualists from all over the world celebrating the Anniversary of the Advent of Modern Spiritualism.

Scroll to the bottom to enjoy our Hydesville Park Gallery

Saturday March 30, 2024
Zoom Church Service
8am PT, 10am CT, 11am ET USA

Click here to join the event or copy and paste the link below into your browser

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83514766800?pwd=Syt6emxHQWNaY1RoQ3FuNlNLeWdSdz09
Meeting ID: 835 1476 6800 Passcode: 033124

Sunday March 31, 2024
Watch videos of the 175th Anniversary or go to the Fox Cottage at 1510 Hydesville Rd, Newark, NY and take a tour.